Some of my personal favorites #Inworldz

Every so often, I’ll try to work a post showing off other places on the Inworldz grid. This time I’m going to credit some of the other creators and merchants in Inworldz. A few. Sadly, I’m short on time to do too many. Please forgive me if I get any information wrong. I will correct the post as soon as I see something isn’t right. Let’s hope I did okay!

Sidhe na Daire on the Connemara sim

Sidhe na Daire on the Connemara sim

For odds and ends, I like to visit Sidhe na Daire every so often. If you like fantasy style creations for your avatar or sim, this is a great place to visit.

http://places.inworldz.com/Connemara/106/182/251

Pamplemousse on longacre sims.

Pamplemousse on longacre sims.

I love Pamplemousse for home furnishings, fountains, and so much more. The textures are so vivid and delightful. For the financially challenged there’s always something free to get from here too.

Beautiful fountains at Pamplemousse

Beautiful fountains at Pamplemousse

Pamplemousse will be a place to get a full post from me at some point. I only had time to get to one sim this time.

http://places.inworldz.com/Longacre/148/212/27

 

mystery3_001

Mystery Creations Winter Dome is a joy to check out and shop early for your Christmas season needs. The dome is a group gift right now too!

mystery2_001

I love how Whisper designs wonderful sets for your landscaping needs in all types of themes.

mystery1_001

Visiting Mystery Creations is always a job. I have a lot of decor for indoors and outdoors from her. Cat’s shack came from there, as you see in the back. Plus some trees are familiar for those who visited the first memorial set up.

 

Mystery Creations http://places.inworldz.com/Emerald%20Dream/153/85/4016

 

Falconrose offers very unique items of various cultures/themes.

Falconrose offers very unique items of various cultures/themes.

falconrose2_001

Furnishings are very well done! Love the lighting products I find here.

falconrose3_001

Think this is the gothic room. I know it as the Poe room. Poe and ravens…a creator after my own heart. You must visit this room, and sit in the chair not pictured here but one you can’t miss. It’s fun!

 

Falconrose is a place I love to visit a few times each month. The furniture offerings are so diverse, yet all seem to fit in with my Myst inspired decor needs so well. I just have to remember a lot of her items are no copy and keep that in mind when buying. Prices are reasonable on most, so having to buy more than one copy if needed isn’t that bad.

http://places.inworldz.com/Little%20Dream/144/81/344

 

Look for an upcoming post within a few months with a lot of pictures of Venice by Rosa Dagostino.  It’s something I really want to get to, but needs to be when I can let all the wonderful textures properly load.  I love Venice!

Venice by Rosa Dagostino. Watching her rental offerings and thinking of a nice writing office here.

Venice by Rosa Dagostino. Watching her rental offerings and thinking of a nice writing office here.

Leave a Reply

