Moved our home to Moor-Knight in #inworldz

Because we keep some breedables to entertain us at home also, Mystic and I moved our homes to a sky level over the upcoming Moor-Knight sim. It’s straight across from the main breeding herds of horses so I can fly back and forth between the sims as I need to. This is part of our effort to maintain Dunvalos Reach as lag free as possible.

Today I’m just sharing pictures of my side of the platform. Mystic still has to build her new home, maybe I show it later.

On the outside of my house is a little alcove, perfect seating area for morning coffee.

On the outside of my house is a little alcove, perfect seating area for morning coffee.

The front yard has a very relaxing waterfall to sit by.

The front yard has a very relaxing waterfall to sit by.

Beside the house is my coated Dane pack.

Beside the house is my coated Dane pack.

Full view of front of house. It's a live in barn I offer for sale. My favorite. I've made three versions of it so far.

Full view of front of house. It’s a live in barn I offer for sale. My favorite. I’ve made three versions of it so far.

Way out back is the pretty blue kitty house.

Way out back is the pretty blue kitty house.

Out back is Sun Dancer's herd.

Out back is Sun Dancer’s herd.

The ground level is the horse barn where one finds Sun Dance, my founding morgan stud.

The ground level is the horse barn where one finds Sun Dance, my founding morgan stud.

Other side of upstairs relaxation area.

Other side of upstairs relaxation area.

Relaxation area up above, decored by Myst wall decor.

Relaxation area up above, decored by Myst wall decor.

A little reading area down below. Yes I keep tea, espresso, and brownies on hand.

A little reading area down below. Yes I keep tea, espresso, and brownies on hand.

What serves as my kitchen.

What serves as my kitchen.

The writing area. As Myst inspired as I could get it, of course.

The writing area. As Myst inspired as I could get it, of course.

Inside relaxation corner. Textures are from Twisted Thorn Textures.

Inside relaxation corner. Textures are from Twisted Thorn Textures.

Other than the house itself, 3/4 of what I use is not made by myself. The grid has such wonderful creators on it, I just have to go shop for myself every so often.

 

Leave a Reply

