Relay for Life #inworldz with @oyo_breedable

The RFL auction was fun today. I actually was able to see and  hear and I didn’t crash. Thought I’d have to drop in, sit still, and shut up for the whole time, but I actually got to bid and won a mixed box panel. The box was donated by Kels and just perfect, except for the fuzzies. Got some stuff I really wanted.

Added kiosks to Dee's Designs area and on breedables sky level.

Added kiosks to Dee’s Designs area and on breedables sky level.

This is what's in the RFL vendor. A Breast Cancer Awareness corral set for your horses.

This is what’s in the RFL vendor. A Breast Cancer Awareness corral set for your horses.

I'm sorry. We're not lovers of fuzzies, our sim is fuzzy free zone, but I had to be onery. Added one of the fuzzy boxes I won to Mystic's halloween display...wonder when she'll notice? hehe

I’m sorry. We’re not lovers of fuzzies, our sim is fuzzy free zone, but I had to be onery. Added one of the fuzzy boxes I won to Mystic’s halloween display…wonder when she’ll notice? hehe

Dee’s Designs Landmark

 

Leave a Reply

