Friday’s RFL @oyo_breedable bundle auction in #inworldz

I took pictures of the special created bundles oyo breedable made for the RFL auction. I didn’t see any notes on if these coats will show up through breeding too or not.  All three are unicorns and the coloring is great on them.

The auction is at 3pm Inworldz time Friday, September 25th and all proceeds go to Relay for Life. Many wonderful bundles have been donated by various breeders to go along with the special edition unicorns.

This is one thing I love about oyo. Their generosity in making the special editions is great. And they’ve been extra busy lately on top of everything else. Special thanks to them for making the time to do this!

Awesome purple coat on this unicorn. On raffle stand so may be one anyone can have a chance at getting.

Awesome purple coat on this unicorn. On raffle stand so may be one anyone can have a chance at getting.

Okay, when I saw orange, I thought no way, too Pal Pony for me, but this one is just magical.

Okay, when I saw orange, I thought no way, too Pal Pony for me, but this one is just magical.

Okay a green one too. Magical Forest Unicorn anyone?

Okay a green one too. Magical Forest Unicorn anyone?

Come give to RFL if you can. Or just hang out and show support if you’re broke, like me. I hope to be there, even though I’m stuck in a very bad family expense month right now and have no extra funds to draw from.

http://places.inworldz.com/oYo%20Auction%26Events/205/114/23

SPECIAL UPDATE!!  There was some details I missed out on about these special unicorns. There’s going to be 20 total. See more about what they’ll pass on and so forth at the oyo breedable website here!

http://oyobreedables.org/index.php/8-news/95-special-offer-the-colored-unicorns

 

Leave a Reply

