DR Product Update: More for Landscaping #Inworldz #ambuilding

Going a little cross eyed with this headache so thought we’re due an update here. Virtual life is good. Business growth is good. Both day job and Marion Margaret Press are accomplishing things. I see 2016 being a strong year for me. Real life sucks a little. But in things one cannot avoid.

I know I may whine a bit, but perhaps reading this will get future readers to check back here often, should I have to lay low with sadness at some point. In addition to what went on before, my father was not able to have the second of three surgeries he needed last week. In fact, he can’t have any more without the almost 100% risk of not making it through the surgery. In other words, he’s got to do his best to enjoy his last days, months, or however long God decides to give him. Medically, nothing else can be done.

I’m the youngest. “Daddy’s Girl” Funny. I’ve got grown children and three grand children (yes, I married young), but something like this makes me emotionally feel like a teenager still living at home. Guess everyone feels this when it’s time for their parents.

Anyway…I’m very close to finishing Dunvalos Reach! After what…two years of planning and building? lol A few more buildings, a few more outdoor items, and then the last two stores will fill up quickly once I get the main templates for those products created.

This then leaves the memorial sections to finish, and Dee’s Design. I’m moving the current products in it to another store and re-thinking this one. Needs to be a little more special and not just the same, and perhaps involve a little bit of teaching or sharing on cancer. Trying to decide. One of a kind items? Limited edition exclusive sets? Or what? Not sure yet.

Pink Ribbon Eye Pair in front of Dee's Designs in support of Breast Cancer

Pink Ribbon Eye Pair in front of Dee’s Designs in support of Breast Cancer

My Pink Ribbon Eye mare kept giving daughters and no sons I could put back with her, so I gave up and bought another Pink Ribbon Eye male from Chloe.  Since the mare is named Dee after my mother, the male is Bob after my father.

Summer Horse mares with a Black & Gold Morgan stud.

Summer Horse mares with a Black & Gold Morgan stud. Plants for display will be available for sale in a box together.

New project in oyo breedables that I hope to have a sales line from one day is getting the sun eye onto the morgan coat. This herd gives me another option, actually, because the male also has the crown eye. Could get crown eye onto the summer coat too.

For breedables, we have a few more rare horses at our TR Ranch stand, but they do go quickly. I hope that my herds keep kicking out the coats. I’m about to heaven the extra lives I have out for sale at the TR Ranch stands, so I hope they sell soon. Much is the same at Dunvalos Ranch, except I heavened a lot of the extra crown brands and redesigned the sales area to separate the coats for easier shopping.

White wolf coat on Great Dane body.

White wolf coat on Great Dane body.

Now, you hear me say time and time again I really don’t like the oyo wolves. Not at all. If I get a starter pack and it births wolf, I heaven it. If I get a wolf from a breeder it’s heavened. Except this one. I could sell this white wolf very easily to pay for a few packs of bones, but had to birth it out of curiosity. It actually looks neat! Eye says black, but looks like silver. And it’s out of my rare creme dane pair so she’s going to go back to Dad. May be worth something as a breeder and will make a cool pet when she’s done.

Preview of Halloween display Mystic is currently building in the store area. Halloween's on the way!

Preview of Halloween display Mystic is currently building in the store area. Halloween’s on the way!

Book displays are being updated in the Marion Margaret Press book walk. New books coming out in November!

Book displays are being updated in the Marion Margaret Press book walk. New books coming out in November!

New Rock Pond with girl and waterfall. Sculpt.

New Rock Pond with girl and waterfall. Sculpt.

The newest line for landscaping is the rock ponds. I’m offering four basic rock ponds and then a bunch of different themed ones, with plants, animals, mushrooms, or fairies added in. Some are all sculpt while others are sculpt and mesh combinations.

New double rock pond series.

New double rock pond series.

I also offer 7 different rock ponds with a ivy covered rock behind them for larger landscaping needs. These are mesh and sculpt combined.

Lady Dark Shade Designs coming soon!

Lady Dark Shade Designs coming soon!

Good news! My friend has finally settled into a new home and with internet again after losing everything to a tornado three months ago. She’s setting up her online businesses again and will be back in Inworldz very soon! Lady Dark Shade Designs will be back to Dunvalos Reach soon.

Both the ground level and the upper breedables level are well stocked, with more to come soon!

Dunvalos Reach Stores and Landscaping Level

Dunvalos Reach Breedables, Memorials, More landscaping level

 

 

Leave a Reply

