Dunvalos Reach Redesign update #inworldz

I’m making progress on the breedables and more level for Dunvalos Reach. Going a bit slow for me due to real life work and family.

Next is moving the Silverwood memorial up to that level and making the multiple corrals I’ll sell for the middle sections. I hope to get a lot of time to work this weekend, along with the hour a day I get until then.

I'm selling morgans and crown branded horses from a build inspired by a German palace garden.

I’m selling morgans and crown branded horses from a build inspired by a German palace garden.

The NE corner is done with a canopied build featured in the previous post and sales for grasses and trees.

The NE corner is done with a canopied build featured in the previous post and sales for grasses and trees.

The Native Warrior horses have a special mayan designed backdrop by Whisper Carfield.

The Native Warrior horses have a special mayan designed backdrop by Whisper Carfield.

Our oyos sales stores feature horses, dogs, cats, and dodos. We have no plans on breeding fuzzies, of course.

Our oyos sales stores feature horses, dogs, cats, and dodos. We have no plans on breeding fuzzies, of course.

I've taken up collecting pegasus, so I built a pegasus display that's also for sale. As is the big elven style foyer behind them.

I’ve taken up collecting pegasus, so I built a pegasus display that’s also for sale. As is the big elven style foyer behind them.

Leave a Reply

