Building again in #inworldz for Dunvalos Reach

Chilling on one of the yard swings in the twisted vine gazebo of my newest build.

Chilling on one of the yard swings in the twisted vine gazebo of my newest build.

Doing something different with this latest build on the horse level. It uses a combination of regular, sculpt, and mesh prims. Pieces I make mostly myself are copy/mod and pieces that use kits I’m more careful of permissions for are copy only.

Usually I like builds linked all together to sell. This will have separate pieces for it. Which is okay. Allows the buyer to use them in whatever way they like. And the modify pieces, well…if they don’t like how I did it, then they can change it. lol

It’s hard to show this one properly. This is for those wanting to share time with their horse in a more private setting. It’s a 20X40 section shaded by the canopy of trees. Of course, the buyer may use less trees, or no trees and open it up. The original intent is to be canopied though.

The corral next to the swing. It's approximately 14X15, includes a single horse  open stall barn.

The corral next to the swing. It’s approximately 14X15, includes a single horse open stall barn.

Horse not included. 🙂

Corral works well with a single horse set to roam at 3m.

Corral works well with a single horse set to roam at 3m.

Perfect shading for those hot summer days or desert terrain. Water tub is by Mystic, my sim partner.

Perfect shading for those hot summer days or desert terrain. Water tub is by Mystic, my sim partner.

Hard to show what this looks like with the trees in the way.

Hard to show what this looks like with the trees in the way.

I've included light colored grass below the trees and ferns to give some color.

I’ve included light colored grass below the trees and ferns to give some color.

I may throw in one or two of my environmental rocks in the box for it.  I hope to have this set ready to sell in a day or so. Along with a new selection of grasses and flowers.

I may have to load the cool viewer and try it though for building. I’ve been kicked out so many times today, it’s getting frustrating. Has to be the inworldz viewer. Two other games aren’t giving me a bit of trouble on the same computer.

 

Leave a Reply

