Memorial moving and redesign #inworldz

Building time is short for me right now, so the redesign for the breedables level is going to take through June to complete. I decided to set the Silverwood Memorial for @sandiebergen on that level too. Right now I’m thinking maybe in the middle but not sure. Will take a bit of thinking, since my horse groups need to be set so far apart. Don’t want the ones not getting the salt stealing it.

A few houses will stay on display, but most will just be in vendors. For new sets I’ll offer they will be all horse themed. Toss in a few items created by others to display horses with. Got an Aztec temple for free today by Mystery Creations. Hope I can set up the native warrior horses in it next weekend.

Elven designed foyer. Great for adding onto a castle, using for a corral for horses, or a garden.

Elven designed foyer. Great for adding onto a castle, using for a corral for horses, or a garden.

I have the live unicorns set for sale in it now. Designed a corral system to enclose it that I offer for sale too.

I have the live unicorns set for sale in it now. Designed a corral system to enclose it that I offer for sale too.

I took inspiration from a palace garden to design a place for my crown brand horses I'm selling.

I took inspiration from a palace garden to design a place for my crown brand horses I’m selling.

The crown garden is not one I sell. It's using some pieces I got from others. Although I did redo the hedges to make my own mesh ones. I may offer those for sale.

The crown garden is not one I sell. It’s using some pieces I got from others. Although I did redo the hedges to make my own mesh ones. I may offer those for sale.

This is my pegasus display. There's room to add more in, but I may not, and just sell it as it is. Allow the buyer room to add extras in. Felt like going with a more artsy/fantasy touch in this.

This is my pegasus display. There’s room to add more in, but I may not, and just sell it as it is. Allow the buyer room to add extras in. Felt like going with a more artsy/fantasy touch in this.

 

Leave a Reply

