My condolences #Inworldz and #SecondLife #oyos

Oyos are grieving the loss of someone special to them today and I feel for them. Please visit their blog to read about it.

http://oyobreedable.com/2015/05/19/sad-news/

I picked up the special edition horse they created to remember Saytome by and added her to Sandie’s Silverwood Enclave Memorial. What a great tribute.

No matter how I may have issues and concerns with their system that I blog on about at my breedables/explorer blog, I am always impressed with the caring and giving heart of this group.

Saytome, a new addition to the Silverwood Memorial on Dunvalos Reach.

Saytome, a new addition to the Silverwood Memorial on Dunvalos Reach.

She is the first addition to what will become a new section of the Silverwood Enclave to remember others by.

She is the first addition to what will become a new section of the Silverwood Enclave to remember others by.

oyos OOAK Breast Cancer edition horse they did for charity earlier this year.

oyos OOAK Breast Cancer edition horse they did for charity earlier this year.

(I know. I mentioned the other grid here in the title, when I said I wouldn’t anymore….but only because they’re on both grids.)

 

Leave a Reply

