#Inworldz Dunvalos Reach update

This store update has more to say about what is in the works, versus what is going on now. My writing time is cutting too deeply into my building time to make much progress.

I have picked up some more ideas and product to work with though. There is much forthcoming.

Traffic for the sim is good. The stores attract attention, and oyos occasionally. Sales are not that great though. Lots of interest. Very few are buying.

Which gives me more freedom to change things with my moods as I like. So, not all bad. And I probably will change a few areas over the next few months.

Another build was started, yet I’m not sure if it’s going to be a Display level rebuild or if I’m actually planning for the next sim. It’s full sim size, for a skybox level.

Nothing to show yet and it will take a long time.

In fact, the product idea I’ve been having will be experimented on soon and work on that level may stop for awhile. Don’t want to say what the other idea is.

But a clue is horses. I’ve been involved with horses all my life, and with art, writing, and doing stuff with my hands. This product line would be very detailed and very primmy. Probably each piece would take me a month or two to make.

Plus, each piece would have a real life version of it in two mediums. Probably limited editions.

I hate risking no copy items, but something like this does dictate the need for it.

Much much thinking to do.

Just me at home with my morning coffee.

Just me at home with my morning coffee.

In the meantime, I continue to work on the writing and am a lot closer to figuring out what the virtual world special editions are going to be. I just need to get the textures from the one artist for the covers yet.

Not sure when Sandie’s new book will be released yet. Still waiting word from her family. I fear the grief is still too raw. Can only imagine. I’m fine for a long time and then suddenly it hits me again too.

As for other work, I’m not pushing it. Losing her zapped a lot out of me and I find myself needing to reset my mind or whatever it is.

Plus I need to figure out how to work longer. My back and nerve issues has been complicating things.

I did finally get the standing desk figured out and that helps a little. Helps my back a lot, but then my feet hurt. LOL

Working on getting tools for that too.

Leave a Reply

