Is One Thousand Too Many? #Inworldz

Pillows, that is. My Tempest Myst Designs store is loaded with pillows and rugs. And I just made another batch which will take the number of pillows over 1000.

Will do it…just not yet. I had to add a level to the store to make room for them. And I haven’t had a long enough break to name and price them. May take me a few days to get them set up and available.

yep four types of pillows, 40 of each set...takes the number of pillows in my store over 1000.

yep four types of pillows, 40 of each set…takes the number of pillows in my store over 1000.

Tempest Myst Designs store had to have a fourth floor added onto so I have room to set them out.

Tempest Myst Designs store had to have a fourth floor added onto so I have room to set them out.

It’s heavy writing days right now and I’ll be out of town working in coffee shops some days. I hope to get some time to set them up this weekend. It’s Easter but should be quiet as we get no days off and the kids are very busy.

 

Leave a Reply

