New Products set up at #Inworldz Dunvalos Reach House Level

I’ve finally finished the showcase level for the houses and corrals at Dunvalos Reach. This is also our oyo breedables level and we have some set out for sale now. There’s not going to be as many lives set for sale as bundles. Mostly bundles, actually.

If oyo decides to add a static feature to their breedables I’ll showcase more at home. Though they’re wonderful, the titles on and increased movement at standing does contribute to walking lag. This has been tested with three different computers on two different internets.

For this level, I’m choosing to specialize in chihuahuas and great danes. The horses are just the coats I like.

Dark Tudor Live-In Barn available now on Dunvalos Reach

Dark Tudor Live-In Barn available now on Dunvalos Reach

First, the dark tudor live-in barn. This is my favorite so far. I’ve actually rezed one for my own home.

Enchantment House in purple.

Enchantment House in purple.

Enchantment house in green

Enchantment house in green

Enchantment house in brown

Enchantment house in brown

Enchantment house in blue

Enchantment house in blue

 

 

Sneak peak inside the small enchantment houses. Another set of textures I'm loving to work with from Twisted Textures.

Sneak peak inside the small enchantment houses. Another set of textures I’m loving to work with from Twisted Textures.

I could have went on building more enchantment houses. I love them so. They speak so well to me, reminding me of a much love Atrus inspired house I had in Second Life once.

Simple one room square house with a wilding fae on top of the house.

Simple one room square house with a wilding fae on top of the house.

A nice open corral/stall set up for your horses. Comes in two pieces: building and corral.

A nice open corral/stall set up for your horses. Comes in two pieces: building and corral.

A little twist on your spanish style courtyard stalls systems. Dark tudor textures. Little covered patio on top for hanging out.

A little twist on your spanish style courtyard stalls systems. Dark tudor textures. Little covered patio on top for hanging out.

Rounded house with an iris opening door and a rooftop patio area.

Rounded house with an iris opening door and a rooftop patio area.

IWLogTavern_001 IWlog2story2_001 IWLog2story1_001

 

IWLog1story_001

 

The log cabins are my first experiment with mesh kits. They were quite fun.

You can also find many yard decor dioramas set up for sale. My new thing to play with.

You can also find many yard decor dioramas set up for sale. My new thing to play with.

Next project is the ground floor. Soon I’ll have up to 1000 pillows in the pillow store, and have two stores to build yet, including a book emporium.

 

Feel free to check it out!

http://places.inworldz.com/Dunvalos%20Reach/132/156/3003

 

 

Leave a Reply

