#Inwordz Building update

I’m adding another level to the sim and opening up some of the ground level for more building. Houses block a lot of what’s behind them, so I chose to make a level for them that people will be able to tp to. I’ll also have sales boxes down below still for them.

I made a series of enchantment houses. I like the design and they fit easy in landscaping. May create a roof top patio add on for them too.

I made a series of enchantment houses. I like the design and they fit easy in landscaping. May create a roof top patio add on for them too.

Love the textures for the inside of the enchantment houses.

Love the textures for the inside of the enchantment houses.

I’m also going through my products and getting rid of anything with poseballs. I’ve tested a few sit script kits and think I’ve settled on my favorite. Through the years, I used single sit options. I may do a few with multiple sits via a menu too. You know, now that I’m older…

This is the texture for the gate to Cathras in the Silverwood memorial on Dunvalos Reach.

This is the texture for the gate to Cathras in the Silverwood memorial on Dunvalos Reach.

I’ll admit, I was greatly disappointed this weekend. Not one soul has bothered to visit Sandie’s memorial.

But luckily, I’m a bit of a hermit and that’s okay. I’m not real sociable. My talking is through my writing.

And Sandie approved the memorial. She’s the one I truly wanted to make happy.

 

Leave a Reply

