#Inworldz #Christmas at Dunvalos Reach

The Christmas area is finally done at Dunvalos Reach and my gifts are out. I chose to give away a few items with Christmas patterns on them. Mostly nice items to add to your bedroom for the season.

Be sure to check back often in December and make sure we don’t add more gifts! We’re known to get carried away sometimes. I have lots of textures crying at me to make more!

Christmas area is in front of our stores. Grab your gifts and then go over to check out Mystic’s Christmas offerings in her new store addition.

http://places.inworldz.com/Dunvalos%20Reach/133/157/22

 

The Christmas area.

The Christmas area.

At each entrance, soldiers by Whisper Carfield stand guard.

At each entrance, soldiers by Whisper Carfield stand guard.

My four gifts for people to grab. Better hurry before the bad snowman gets them. I think he's pissed I didn't make a snowy spot for him.

My four gifts for people to grab. Better hurry before the bad snowman gets them. I think he’s pissed I didn’t make a snowy spot for him.

Lady Dark Shade Designs delightful little trees grace one side of the Christmas area.

Lady Dark Shade Designs delightful little trees grace one side of the Christmas area.

More cuteness from Lady Dark Shade Designs.

More cuteness from Lady Dark Shade Designs.

Middle has a gingerbread train running around its track by Whisper Carfield.

Middle has a gingerbread train running around its track by Whisper Carfield.

Whisper has a free rocking horse for Christmas too at her Mystery store. I grabbed it.

Whisper has a free rocking horse for Christmas too at her Mystery store. I grabbed it.

Snowman, candy canes and owl by Lady Dark Shade Designs.

Snowman, candy canes and owl by Lady Dark Shade Designs.

Leave a Reply

